Submit your ticket to us online here or call (800) 584-0495

Traffic Law

Missouri DWI / DUI from $650.00

The attorneys at are experienced Missouri DWI defense lawyers.

If you’ve been arrested for DWI (driving while intoxicated) or DUI (driving under the influence of alcohol), you need a lawyer now. Our top DWI attorneys are available for a FREE consultation.

Contact us today. Use our online form or call us toll free at (800) 584-0495 for your FREE, private consultation and attorney fee quote.

Missouri DWI Law
Your drivers license could be suspended or revoked if you don’t take action within 15 days of your arrest if your results of your test were above the Missouri’s prohibited level (.08%, age 21 or over; .02%, under age 21) or if you refused to take a breath, blood or urine test after being arrested for DWI / DUI in Missouri.

Contact an experienced DWI defense attorney now to protect your license.